CAL SMACNA Associate Members

Bay Insulation Supply of L.A.
Sean McMillin
18825 Railroad Street
City of Industry, CA 91748
Phone: 626-626-2700
smcmillin@bayinsulation.com

Bigge Crane and Rigging, Co.
Joe Nelms
10700 Bigge Ave.
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-693-4043
Email: enavarro@bigge.com

Daikin Applied
Peter Cedergreen 
8512 Fauntlee Crest SW
Seattle, WA 98136
Phone: 206-397-5952
Email: peter.cedergreen@daikinapplied.com

 EPIC Insurance Brokers & Consultants
Robert Dutto/Michael Brown
3000 Executive Parkway, Ste. 325
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-244-7000
Email: rob.dutto@epicbrokers.com | michael.brown@epicbrokers.com

Gow Supply Company
Thomas Meloy 
P.O. Box 24160
San Francisco, CA 94124
Phone: 415 822-6150
Email: tom@gowsupplyco.com

Johns Manville
Blair Holton 
11638 Red Gulch Court
Gold River, CA 95670
Phone: 916-639-3271
Email: blair.holton@jm.com

King Crane Services
Steven Leaverton 
1045 Commercial Court
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: 408-452-1537
Email: sleaverton@kingcrane.com

Mestek Machinery
Mike Bailey 
3132 Neal Ct.
Cumming, GA 30041
Phone: 678-646-2385
Email: mbailey@formtekgroup.com

Milwaulkee Tool
Maurice Valentine 
4355 Allendale Avenue
Oakland, CA 94619
Phone: 281-979-3959
Email: maurice.valentine@milwaukeetool.com

Norman S. Wright-Duckworth Mechanical Equipment Co.
Eric Dinneen 
7595 N. Del Mar Avenue
Fresno, CA 93711
Phone: 559-449-8701
Email: edinneen@nsw-duckworth.com

Norman Wright Mechanical Equipment Corp.
Sal Giglio/Rich Leao 
99 A South Hill Drive
Bisbane, CA 94005
Phone: 415-467-7600
Email: sgiglio@norman-wright.com | rleao@norman-wright.com

ServiceTitans
Connor Rodriguez 
721 Amigos Way, #7
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 714-425-5907
Email: crodriguez@servicetitan.com 

SIEMENS Industry, Inc.
Dennis Thompson 
46897 Bayside Pkwy, Ste 200
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-589-0054
Email: dennis.thompson@siemens.com

Touchstone Wealth
Kaylee Bolger
6263 N Scottsdale Rd., Suite 140
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: 480-538-2933
Email: kaylee@touchstonewealth.com 

Benefits of CAL SMACNA Associate Membership

  • Opportunities to increase your customer base
  • Access to CAL SMACNA’s “Members Only” section on the website
  • Listing on our website
  • Member rate for convention registration

CLICK HERE for Associate Membership Application