Distinguished Legislative Services Award

Created in 2002, the Distinguished Legislative Services Award recognizes a person or company that has made exceptional efforts to support our legislative agenda by writing letters when requested, hosting shop visits with legislators, and getting involved with legislative/regulatory issues affecting our industry. This award is not necessarily given on an annual basis.

Past recipients of this award include:
2003 Jim Jones and Don Jamarck, Airco Mechanical, Inc.
2006 Mike Pence, Control Air North
2007 Mike Tardif, Tardif Sheet Metal
2008 John Walter, Champion Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
2009 Lisa Tuck, Atlas Heating & Air Conditioning Co.
2010 Jim Hussey, Marina Mechanical
2011 Karen Fox, Precision Air Balance Co., Inc.
2012 Matthew Smith, Smith Heating and Air Conditioning Co., Inc.